London, England 1860



‘Smith’s new map of London’

C. Smith & Son created and published this map of London in 1860. The Cities of London and Westminster and the Boroughs of Southwark, Marylebone, Finsbury, Tower Hamlets, and Lambeth are all included and are color-coded.

Reproduction Size: 36″x 24″

Verified by ExactMetrics